Header image

We Are The Champions Part 1…(The 2011 NASCAR SPRINT Cup Champion is…)

Posted by Amy in General | NASCAR

Tony Stewart, driver of the #14 Office Depot/Mobil 1 Chevrolet, celebrates with the trophy in Victory Lane after winning the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Ford 400 and the 2011 Series Championship at Homestead-Miami Speedway on November 20, 2011 in Homestead, Florida. Stewart wins his third NASCAR Championship. (November 19, 2011 - Photo by Chris Graythen/Getty Images North America)

The people’s champion as whomever tweets for Stewart-Haas Racing’s twitter account likes to call Tony Stewart- is INDEED the Sprint Cup champion of 2011.  I will post part 2 tomorrow after I have had time to digest. But for now…WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS!!!

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>